Shop
Order within 2 hours 30 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Joy Flower Shoppe
Local Flowood, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.0 of 5 stars. (110 reviews)
Date: Aug 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MI

I left specific delivery instructions for a same day delivery and they accommodated me perfectly. Would definitely use them again!
Date: Aug 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered online and the flowers were delivered on time and they were beautiful. I will use them again. Thank you
Date: Jul 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Chris was very helpful and put together a beautiful dozen of white roses for my 90 year old Aunt's services. Ordering from out-of-state can be a problem sometimes but not with this florist. Very efficient and delivery to residence made the same day as ordered. Thank you. You made my heart feel good in a sad time.
Date: Jul 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thanks for being so flexible with my delivery!! Appreciated the phone call for the order..
Date: Jun 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were beautiful and the delivery was prompt. I will be using them again! Great job!
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrived on time and exactly what I wanted. I'll purchase again from Joy Flowers.
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wife very much enjoyed the last two arrangements I got for her from Joy's. As a former floral arranger, she loved the orange and hot pick roses and Gerber daisies.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Beautiful, full arrangement. Easy to care for. Long lasting.
Date: May 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My sister said the flowers were the most stunning she had ever seen. Great job you guys!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Service, will use again!
Date: Mar 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Beautiful flowers ! Fast delivery! I definitely will use them again ! ❤️100% satisfy ! Thank you . My mother in law cried when she saw them . Thank you again !
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

If you want to order a bouquet of flowers for any event, whether its Valentine's day or just because, you will not be disappointed. The flowers always last way longer than any other place I've received or bought from, 10 days minimum and they are always put together very well. Service was great and super fast. Worth every penny
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

I called at 0800, hoping flowers could be delivered to Woman's Hospital before my family member was discharged that day, and was assured they would be there by noon. The arrangement was delivered by 0915! Very pleased with the quick, friendly service, and the flowers were beautiful. I would recommend, and would use them again.
Date: Dec 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I saw a friend's bouquet from your shop and told my husband if he ever sent flowers to get them from you guys. I just got some flowers and they are beautiful!! #happywifehappylife ;)
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

the flowers were beautiful and lasted a long time
Date: Sep 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Wonderful service. I forgot to sign my name to the card so she called to ask if I meant to do that. She also delivered late in the day at my request so they wouldn't have to sit outside a long time. I will definitely use her again!
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: LA

So please with the customer service and so please with everything. The flowers made my sister's day. :)
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great job!
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I ordered a $100 tropical arrangement for my mother today and was blow away at how beautiful it was compared to the photo online! It's was above and beyond what I expected. Made my Mother's Day And we will most def be a repeat customer. Thank you for the effort you put into my order!
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Good, prompt and courteous service.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great service and flowers. Easy ordering process.
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Prompt friendly service. Got what I wanted, what I ordered and received it in a timely manner. Delivered when they told, on time.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

BEST FLOWER SHOP EVER.!!! WENT OUT OF THERE WAY TO PUT A SMILE ON YOUR FACE.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wedding arrangments for the alter were gorgeous and so was my bouquet.
Date: Oct 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wedding arrangments for the alter were gorgeous and so was my bouquet.
Date: Jun 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

My wife absolutely love the arrangement!! Thanks!
Date: Jun 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very impressed
Date: May 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

It was ok service.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrangement looked odd. Completely different flowers were put on one side of the arrangement. The color of these different flowers was not cohesive. The hydregeas (the out of place flowers) died in less than 12 hours. Could have been a beautiful arrangement. Co-workers thought the same.
Chris's Reply:
Date: Nov 18, 2014, 9:59 am

Sherry, I wish you had called the shop to let me know there were problems with your arrangement. Even if you had called on Friday I could have replaced it with some other flowers. I buy direct from the growers so my flowers are very fresh, but sometimes thing just don't hold up. And I need to know this so I can fix it on your end as well as my own. No matter who you get flowers from ALWAYS call the florist and let them know your flowers have died way to early. I'm very sorry you did not like the style in which your arrangement was in. I was trying make it as close to arr picked out online.
Date: Nov 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrangement was beautiful and arrived when we wanted it.
Date: Nov 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great website-easy to search for what you want and easy to order. Great overall experience!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flowers were pretty overall. There were some obvious brown spots on one of the gerbera daisies. Also, my husband was quite disappointed because he paid extra for a mylar balloon which was not included with delivery.
Date: Apr 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MS

This is the place to go to for flowers. They always have the best selection and best customer service. Their delivery is fast as well. Been going here for many years and have never been disappointed in any way, shape, or form.
Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: DC

My mother-in-law raved about how pretty the flower arrangement was. I will used your shop again. Thanks.
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jun 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: DC

The recipient of the flowers (my mother-in-law) said that Joy Flower Shoppe "outdid themselves" with the floral arrangement we ordered.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Everything worked out perfectly and she loved them. Would definitely do business again.
Date: May 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always try to call local florists, and so I did this time. Flowers were for my granddaughter. They were delivered on time and she said they were beautiful. Will definitely use you again.
Date: Jan 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent.
Date: Dec 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived promptly, well-done and were delivered by a very nice man. My sister was overjoyed with her arrangement, and we were happy with the value and service received. Ordering from the website could not have been easier.
Date: Nov 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flowers delivered ins timely manner and were exactly as shown on the website. Very pleased with them.
Date: Oct 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NC

My grandmother was pleasantly surprised and very happy with the arrangement. It was perfect and the speed of delivery made me happy. Thanks!
Date: Oct 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

My daughter-in-law was very pleased with the bouquet and that's all I could ask. It was perfect. Thank you.
Date: Jul 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Mar 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Just a little over priced for what was delivered but all in all very nice. Love the prompt service!
Date: Mar 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thanks for helping me make my Mother's birthday a little brighter!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great products my wife loved them. Didnt have to worry about delivery. Online ordering was very easy.
Date: Jan 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Oct 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Awesome products and service! Very nice and helpful with reasonable prices. Have used them for years and will continue to do so! Keep up the GREAT work and great customer service!!
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very great service! I ordered online and a few short hours later received an email stating it was delivered. SO simple! =)
Date: Mar 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I've ordered many flowers for my fianc
Date: Feb 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!!
Date: Feb 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

Good quality, beautifully arranged!
Date: Jan 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Extemely helpful with great service. Delivered when they said it would be and everything we expected. It is hard to do these things from so far away. Thanks so much.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you made my some day. He needed that lift. I couldn't be there on his bday because my mom has cancer and he was alone on his bday and he turned 20. You made his bday special.
Date: Oct 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered on a Saturday so did not expect same day delivery. On Monday I received an email saying the flowers had still not been delivered because they were out of the flowers specific to Sweet Georgia Peach, but they were arriving Tuesday morning and should they wait? I wrote back that the flowers should be delivered Tuesday whether or not those specific flowers were available, as long as they were pretty. They wrote back and said they made the arrangement with different flowers but that it was delivered on Tuesday. I have no idea what the flowers looked like, so I can't really rate this experience as great. I am glad the florist let me know what was going on. The recipient of the flowers said they were beautiful, but that's what you always tell the person who sent them, so I hope they really were beautiful.
Date: Sep 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Always excellent service in every way! Thank you so very much.
Date: Sep 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

You delivered the flowers promptly and my daughter was thrilled and said they were beautiful.
Date: Aug 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

It is such a joy to order flowers from Joy and walk into the funeral home to such an elegant bouquet. In the past I have ordered flowers and was totally embarrassed and mad when I walked in and saw the ugly flowers with my name on them. Thank you Joy for the beautaiful arrangements and I love the gerber daisies and especially the ribbons you attach to them.
Date: Jul 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: AL

They were very friendly & delivered the flowers exactly as requested.
Date: Jul 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

After being disappointed with 1-800-Flowers, I decided to try someone local. The arrangement from JOY was more beautiful than the picture on the website. JOY is now my flower shop.
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Floral Arrangement I ordered from this shop lasted 7 Days!! I was very pleased with flowers. The staff is very helpful and the delivery driver told my wife how to make the arrangement last longer.
Date: May 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

Within minutes of placing my order, I got a call saying they didn't have the exotic flowers I ordered and gave me the option to cancel. I told her just to send something out of the ordinary, and when I saw pictures of the flowers, I wasn't disappointed!
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was told the "hugs basket" was beautiful, and they were from the pictures I saw. She thoroughly enjoyed them. Ordering flowers from a thousand miles away is always a crap shoot. Thank you for making it easy and your reliability in delivering a quality product and service every time I use your shop.
Date: May 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was told the "hugs basket" was beautiful, and they were from the pictures I saw. She thoroughly enjoyed them. Ordering flowers from a thousand miles away is always a crap shoot. Thank you for making it easy and your reliability in delivering a quality product and service every time I use your shop.
Date: Feb 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The Tulips are beautiful, and I am really enjoying them! I am also the one who had the problem of my roses wilting quickly... When Joy's found out about the issue, they brought me another bouquet of roses to make up for it!
Date: Feb 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

These were the most beautiful flowers in the entire room!!! I was very pleased. Ordering online was so easy.
Date: Feb 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

I had a great experience with your service. Your web site is easily navigated and I plan on using you for all of my flower needs. As I seem to stay in the dog house, you should profit from me quite a bit. thanks
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Placing the order was very easy online. The delivery was on time and the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

everything was great and on time. made my fiancee very happy.
Date: Jan 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MS

The arrangement was beautiful, however, the roses began to wilt and fall apart the day after I received the flowers even though I did make sure to add water daily as the delivery man instructed me to. They have managed to hold up for about 5 days for the most part, and smell wonderful even though they look kind of wrinkled and sad.
Date: Aug 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Flower were beautiful and well arranged.
Date: Jul 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Apr 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Date: Feb 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

The flower arrangement was great and my wife really enjoyed them. The only issue I had was the arrangement was delivered a day early. Other than that the few times I have used Joys Flower Shoppe everything has been great.
Date: Jan 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

Excellent. Thank you.
Date: Dec 15, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Jul 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: MS

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Flowood, MS
See Delivery Areas


Joy Flower Shoppe
1040 North Flowood Drive
Flowood, MS. 39232
Local: (601) 932-1113

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase